Miss Lyla Fox

Info

Posted:
July 2, 2018 03:09

Age
24
Height
169 cm
Cup size
B
Outcall 1 hour
$500

Contact me

Tell you saw advertisement in Escortify, thanks!
Preferred contact method: SMS-only

Phone: Member is offline

About me

Hello Sydney,
Im Lyla and I am an Australian girl in my early 20's, size 8 with brown eyes, long red hair and an easy-going attitude, I love to travel and have just moved to Sydney after 3 years abroad in Asia and Europe.

I love to meet new people and know them on a more personal level over a nice glass of red wine or with just good conversation.

I am 100% independent, extremely discrete and offer an unforgettable girlfriend experience. I want to satisfy your desires or just help you relax and unwind after a long day. I can be playful or passionate I love to please, gentle or rough I love to play. My playful, flirty and sweet sides of my personality will have you wanting to stay with me, wanting more of my company.
I am also the perfect lunch or dinner companion always well presented for the occasion.

If you would like to get to discover more about me, enjoy my company or have some fun you know how to get in touch with me. ;)

☎️Call or SMS my Mob - 0426878144, If I don't answer I'm busy, just leave me a message stating your name, when you would like to see me, how long for, if you have any requests for our time together and if you would like an in-call or out-call service. I will NOT answer private or blocked numbers.
----------------------------
I practice safe sex and do not appreciate it when people don't respect my wishes
Available by appointment
Pre-booking preferred, although can be available on short notice (1 hour minimum notice)
- Weekends -
I am sometimes available weekends at my discretion based on my personal availability.
- Other lengths of duration -
I am flexible and the duration can be flexible too, if there isn't a length of time listed just ask and I'll try to accommodate you.
- Travel -
I can travel outside of Sydney as long certain criteria are met and enough notice is given.

My profile

Nationality
Australian
Languages
English
Place of service
Outcall, Incall
Meeting with
Men and women
Hair color
Red
Eye color
Brown
Body type
Slim
Location
Gordon, Sydney, 2072

Rates

Time Outcall In-call
30 min $400 $300
1 hour $500 $400
2 hours $1000 $800

Contact me for details

Additional info
Monday: 10am - 11pm
Tuesday: 10am - 11pm
Wednesday: 10am - 11pm
Thursday: 10am - 11pm
Friday: 10am - 11pm
Saturday: Available on Request
Sunday: Available on Request