Alessia Rose

Info

Age
27
Height
163 cm
Cup size
C
Outcall 1 hour
$500

Contact me

Tell you saw advertisement in Escortify, thanks!
Preferred contact method: SMS-only

Phone: Member is offline

About me

Hello, I'm Alessia Rose

I am a mid 20s, all natural honey. Beneath my alluring body of art and red curly locks, I am soft, sweet, sensual and have a gentle demeanour. You're sure to feel at ease In my company and at my touch.

I am inquisitive, open minded, and love to get into deep and meaningful conversations. I'm a fantastic confidant whether you're processing something emotional, or just need someone to talk to, your time with me is a safe space and judgement-free zone. I'm also very comfortable with all walks of life, backgrounds, sexuality and alternatively identifying genders.

Do you have a fetish you’ve always wanted to fulfill? I have spent many years in the BDSM scene exploring many different kinks, providing me with the knowledge and confidence to help you explore your fantasies in a safe and communicative manner.

Indulging and satisfying you is what gets me most excited about spending our time together; so don’t be shy, I can't wait to hear about your inner desires and share the experience together...


*Important; please read before enquiring*

Incalls available with prebookings

A deposit is required for bookings

Payment is required upon arrival

When booking please send me a polite text or email with:

Your Name
The day and time you’d like to meet
Your location
Which service and how long you’d like to book for

*Please be aware all new clients will be required to provide your photo ID for screening and safety purposes. This is non negotiable*

Email or text only, no calls

Rude and impolite messages/emails will be ignored!

My profile

Nationality
Australia
Languages
English
Place of service
Outcall, Incall
Meeting with
Men and women
Hair color
Red
Eye color
Brown
Body type
Curvy
Location
-

Rates

Time OutcallIn-call
30 min - -
1 hour $500 -
2 hours $1000 -

Additional price information
GFE $500
PSE $600

Incall available for prebookings with deposit

Contact me for details

Additional info
10am-12am daily

Report this user

Things I like in private

    ,GFE
    PSE