24-28 APRIL - HOBART TOUR

LUXURY EUROPEAN COMPANION

Info

Posted:
 1 week ago

Age
36
Height
171 cm
Cup size
C

Contact me

Tell you saw advertisement in Escortify, thanks!
Preferred contact method: SMS-only

Phone:
0404 395 319
Website:
Www.eliteheidirose.com
E-mail:
escort.heidirose@gmail.com
My Twitter:
https://twitter.com/https://twitter.com/EliteHeidi

About me

SMS: 0404 395 319

Tours / Availability:

North Hobart: 24-28 April
Sydney CBD Incall: 4-8 June
Orange NSW: 12-13 June
Bathurst: 14-15 June
Wollongong: 19-20 June



Dear Gentleman,

Forget your everyday life for an hour or more, and enjoy a relaxing, pleasurable time with me. During our romantic, erotic time together, we'll kiss, touch, cuddle and enjoy the delights of foreplay with erotic positions that take you to new heights of sensual pleasure.

Many Hugs and Soft Kisses,

Heidi Rose xx



Incall Rates:

For the month of April only, I have extended my Valentine’s Day incall rates – my special gift to you! My 1 hour incall experience is now $390 instead of $450, and my 2 hour incall is now $800 instead of $850.



30 Minutes: $250

1 hour: $390 ($450 normally)

1.5 Hours: $600 ($650 normally)

2 Hours: $800 ($850 normally)

3 Hours: $1200


‘INCALL’ – LUXURY EUROPEAN GIRLFRIEND EXPERIENCE

IMAGINE THE THINGS WE CAN ENJOY TOGETHER BEHIND CLOSED DOORS:


• Intimate cuddling, touching and foreplay

• Affectionate kissing

• Erotic sensual massage

• Mind blowing oral on you (covered)

• Hand job and mutual masturbation

• Beautiful lingerie, erotic talk with an arousing accent

• Exciting, passionate sex in erotic positions

• Prostate Massage

• Foot Fetish

• As many breathtaking orgasms as you can handle

• Sensually stimulating conversation


Please kindly note:
I don’t do drugs or smoke and I don’t entertain party boys. Also, no oral on me, no porn star experience, no rough play, no couples and no anal is available. I don’t provide unsafe natural services. Let's Stay Healthy!

My profile

Nationality
European / Australian
Languages
English / Hungarian
Place of service
Outcall, Incall
Meeting with
Men
Hair color
Blonde
Eye color
Green
Body type
Curvy
Location
SYDNEY

Rates

Time OutcallIn-call
30 min - $250
1 hour - $390
2 hours $800 $800

Additional price information
Incall Rates:

For the month of April only, I have extended my Valentine’s Day incall rates – my special gift to you! My 1 hour incall experience is now $390 instead of $450, and my 2 hour incall is now $800 instead of $850.



30 Minutes: $250

1 hour: $390 ($450 normally)

1.5 Hours: $600 ($650 normally)

2 Hours: $800 ($850 normally)

3 Hours: $1200

Contact me for details

Additional info
WORK CALENDAR / AVAILABILITY:

10 April Wed - Not Available
11 April Thu - Not Available
12 April Fri - Not Available
13 April Sat - Not Available
14 April Sun - Not Available

15 April Mon - SYD Outcall / Dinner Date
16 April Tue - SYD Outcall / Dinner Date
17 April Wed - SYD Outcall / Dinner Date
18 April Thu - Not Available
19 April Fri - Not Available
20 April Sat - Not Available
21 April Sun - Not Available

22 April Mon - Not Available
23 April Tue - Hobart (4pm -8pm)
24 April Wed - Hobart (9am -8pm)
25 April Thu - Hobart (9am -8pm)
26 April Fri - Hobart (9am -8pm)
27 April Sat - Hobart (9am -8pm)
28 April Sun - Hobart (9am -8pm)

29 April Mon - Not Available
30 April Tue - SYD Outcall / Dinner Date


1-31 May - Away on Holidays


1 June Saturday - Not Available
2 June Sunday - Not Available

3 June Monday - Not Available
4 June Tuesday - SYD CBD Incall 2-8pm
5 June Wednesday - SYD CBD Incall 7am - 8pm
6 June Thursday - SYD CBD Incall 7am - 8pm
7 June Friday - SYD CBD Incall 7am - 8pm
8 June Saturday - SYD CBD Incall 10am - 8pm
9 June Sunday - Not Available

10 June Monday - Not Available
11 June Tuesday - Orange NSW 4pm - 7pm
12 June Wednesday - Orange NSW 10am - 8pm
13 June Thursday - Orange NSW 10am - 8pm
14 June Friday - Bathurst 3pm - 8pm
15 June Saturday - Bathurst 9am - 8pm
16 June Sunday Not Available

17 June Monday - Not Available
18 June Tuesday - Wollongong 4pm -7pm
19 June Wednesday - Wollongong 10am -8pm
20 June Thursday - Wollongong 10am -8pm
21 June Friday - Not Available
22 June Saturday - To Be Advised
23 June Sunday - To Be Advised

24 June Monday - To Be Advised
25 June Tuesday - To Be Advised
26 June Wednesday - To Be Advised
27 June Thursday - To Be Advised
28 June Friday - To Be Advised
29 June Saturday - To Be Advised
30 June Sunday - To Be Advised