The Greta Experience

Sweet sinning on tap xo

Info

Posted:
 2 days ago

Age
30
Height
156 cm
Cup size
D
Outcall 1 hour
$350

Contact me

SWA 13469 XE

Tell you saw advertisement in Escortify, thanks!
Preferred contact method: SMS and phone/whatsapp

Phone:
0401327871
My Twitter:
https://twitter.com/regreta7

About me

About me: My name is Greta. Kiwi by birth, a genuine 30 years old, worldly, university-educated. An experienced explorer of human sexuality and intimacy. Fuss-free, minimal make-up, natural DD tits and curves in all the right places. I have a lust for life, music, art and...several other things. I believe in being kind, living well and lots of skin-on-skin sinning.

Height: 5"2
Dress size: curvy 10
Bust: DD
Hair: long brunette
Body art: yes, small professional blackwork.

About you: respectful, curious, adventurous and seeking similar.

The Greta Experience: Victoria's laws place strict limitations on how companions may advertise, and honestly, that's fine with me. If you're looking for a menu, head to Maccas. If you're looking for a date with a hot, funny, open-minded and tactile human being that actually ends the way you want it to, consider that we might be a good match!

Get in touch: You are welcome to contact me via phonecall or sms. Blocked numbers will not be answered. Please have the following information ready:

- Your name

- Preferred appointment time and duration

- Location

- Any queries or further relevant information.

Your respect for my time and professionalism allows me to retain an open heart, mind and generous spirit. SMS contact such as "hi," "u avail," unsolicited photos and abusive/offensive language will be instantly blocked to maintain my wellness. Thank you for your understanding.

Until we meet....Greta xxx

My profile

Nationality
New Zealand
Languages
-
Place of service
Outcall
Meeting with
Men and women
Hair color
Brunette
Eye color
Green
Body type
Curvy
Location
CBD

Rates

Time OutcallIn-call
30 min $250 -
1 hour $350 -
2 hours $600 -

Additional price information
Meet me: Discreet liaisons by prior arrangement in Melbourne CBD.

Contact me for details

Additional info
The more notice you give me, the more flexible I can make my schedule. As a general guide, I will be available to take enquiries Mon-Saturday 11am-9pm.

Report this user

Things I like in private

Due to state legislation, I am unable to provide details of my services. Please contact me for information.